Saved 15.00 Dollars at Walmart today

Not only will I be talking about my ways to earn extra, I figured I would share my savings and some tips with you…After all, even if the higher ups say the economy is improving, my paychecks don’t reflect it, and with the price of gas and grocery increasing we need all the help we can get.
First, our local walmart price matches, so I found lunchables, a staple for my kid at target for 1.00,at walmart they were 1.25, saved two dollars that way. The remaining 13, where in coupons. 🙂

Leave a Reply

