I know I promised to update alot

but honestly the other ways that I have tried to make money on line have failed. I did manage to make a dollar on amazon turk…But honestly from my experience cashcrate is the best and easiest way to make real money on line.

I am liking swag bucks pretty good to, I think I will continue those and amazon turk from time to time, and just use the amazon cards, for christmas and birthdays. It is never to early to start think about christmas.

So this blog will now mostly be focusing on cashcrate, which I will be recieivng a check from next month for 27.58 and my couponing which I am expanding on.

I joined an awesome site that helps out alot. Heres the link for that.

Leave a Reply

